Book Review-Wedding at Sea

Wedding at Sea is book three in the Muir Harbor series, written by Melissa Tagg. I don’t recommend reading it as a standalone, as you would miss too much of the backstory.

Summary: Lilian was abandoned as a toddler, and even though she is now grown, she still wonders why someone left her on Maggie Muir’s doorstep all those years ago.

Wilder is still searching for Maggie Muir’s missing granddaughter after three years, and every lead he has tracked down has fizzled out. Is it time to give up the search, or will his gut finally lead him in the right direction?

My Thoughts: I love this entire series. It’s one of my all-time favorites. The romances are well-written, and the mystery woven throughout each of the books is really intriguing.

I don’t know that I loved this book’s romance quite as much as in the previous books, but I thoroughly enjoyed the mystery and all of the intricate twists and turns that came with it!

I highly recommend this series, as it’s absolutely wonderful, and I do hope that the author writes at least one more book as I would love to see what happens with a certain blind paralegal!

A big thank you to Larkspur Press for letting me review another book in this series in exchange for my review. Thank you!!!!