Scrapbook BINGO and NSD #3!

Hello!

Today I am sharing the third of the layouts I made for interNational Scrapbook Day. I made a total of six layouts, and combined challenges from various sites while making them.

This layout was for the following challenges:
A Cherry On Top Shape with a Twist
April BINGO challenge to use a circle at Paper Issues

Here is my layout:

Supplies: Patterned Paper: Fancy Pants; Letters and Asterisks: American Crafts; Puffy Circles and Hearts: Elle’s Studio; Puffy Flower: Pinkfresh Studio; Other: Card Stock

I do love a shaped page!

When I redid my craft room earlier this year, I pulled most of the shaped pages out of my stash and have been using them up.

This picture had the perfect colors for this paper, and I had fun making this page!

That’s it for now, but I will be back with another layout next week.

Have a great day!