Ally’s Angels July Challenge

It’s time for another challenge at Ally’s Angels!

Our theme for July is as always-Anything Goes.

For this month, I made an adorable dress card for my niece’s birthday:

Supplies: Paper: Paige Evans; Light Blue Card Stock: Bazzill; Dies: Keep It Simple Paper Crafts; Other: Pink Card Stock

Her name is Violet, so I like to try to use purples in her card each year if I can. 🙂

I lined the inside of the card with pink card stock, die cut the flower twice and offset them, and used a hole punch on a different piece of paper from the same line to get a rose gold dot for the center of the flowers to match the rose gold in the paper I used for the dress.

This is my second card using a die set I won at Keep It Simple Paper Crafts, and it’s really so much fun to use.

Well, that’s it from me today.

I hope you enjoyed this card and are inspired to join us for this month’s challenge. You have until August 9th, so there’s plenty of time!