Card Monday-Sea-Son’s Greetings

Yes, it’s another Christmas card from me.

I guess I am doing a little Christmas in July this year. 🙂

I decided to make a clean and simple card to fit a few challenges.

Supplies: Stamps and Dies: Lawn Fawn; Stencil, Sand Die: MFT; Confetti Mix: Trinity Stamps; Distress Oxide Inks: Prize Ribbon, Broken China, Speckled Egg, Antique Linen, Gathered Twigs; Other Inks: Hero Arts (Unicorn), Memento (Tuxedo Black); Markers: Spectrum Noir (Blender, CT3, CT4, PP5, PL1, DG2, DG4)

I am entering this card into the following challenges:

Double Trouble Paper Crafting: “Christmas in July”
Challenge #1: Make a Christmas project
Challenge #2: Add stripes (those are my rays) and stars (I have one on my tree!)
Challenge #3: Share with Jingle Belles

Jingle Belles Stars or Stripes

Simon Says Stamps Anything Goes

MFT Christmas Card Challenge

Sweet Stampin’: No Designer Paper

The Twelve Months of Christmas Link Up: Anything Goes