The Paper Funday Challenge #55

Hello everyone!

I am excited to be sharing my July project for The Paper Funday Challenges Design Team!

The July challenge is as always Anything Goes, and our twist theme for this month is to use the colors red, white, and blue.

We are sponsored this month by LeAnn’s World and SheepSki Designs.

I chose an adorable image from SheepSki Designs called Garden Party for my card today, and YES, I made another Christmas card! 🙂

Supplies: Digital Image: SheepSki Designs; Sticker: Simple Stories; Markers: Spectrum Noir (TB2, TB9, JG6, TN8, DR6), Copic (E11, E00); Diamond Stickles: Tim Holtz; Other: Patterned Paper; Black Card Stock

I shrunk the image down and made three copies.

I was trying to make it look like Christmas gnome family photo time. 🙂

I really like how it turned out and will definitely be using this image again!

Well, that’s it for me today.

I hope you are inspired to create, and we would love to have you join us at this month’s challenge!

2 thoughts on “The Paper Funday Challenge #55

  1. Love this slimline design and you’ve created a fun/festive card with this adorable image. Thanks for another wonderful team project for the Paper Funday Challenge!
    Donna xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment