Aloha Friday October Challenge

I am back with a new design team project for the Aloha Friday Challenge!

For the month of October, our challenge was to create a card with the theme: Fall/Halloween.

I made two cards this month. One is for a pen pal, and the other for an upcoming birthday, but I used the same fall colors and products for both, so they are kind of a matching set.

Here are my cards:

Supplies (floral card): Dies: Elle’s Studio (rectangles), Spellbinders (flowers); Other: Card Stock
Supplies (truck): Dies: Keep It Simple (truck), Spellbinder (flowers), Lawn Fawn (letters); Stamp: Lawn Fawn; Other: Card Stock

I hope you enjoyed these cards, and we would love to have you join us at the Aloha Friday Challenge blog this month!

2 thoughts on “Aloha Friday October Challenge

Leave a comment