Book Review-How to Decorate a Christmas Tree

How to Decorate a Christmas Tree is a children’s book written by Vikki VanSickle and illustrated by Miki Sato.

This delightful book follows a girl and her family as they decorate their Christmas tree.

Each page shows a different step as the girl reminisces about special ornaments and memories.

In the end, the tree is decorated, and all that is left is for the family to enjoy their hard work.

My Thoughts: I enjoyed this book and think it would be the perfect read aloud to small children right before decorating their own Christmas trees.

The pictures are really wonderful as well. I love the collage-style art and beautiful color palette.

This is a great little book and would make an excellent addition to any Christmas book collection!

I would like to thank Penguin Random House Canada for providing me with a free digital copy of this book in exchange for my review.

Thank you!