The Paper Funday Challenge #58

Hello everyone!

I am excited to be sharing my October project for The Paper Funday Challenges Design Team!

The October challenge is as always Anything Goes, and our twist theme for this month is: Use Yellow, Orange, Green.

We are sponsored this month by All Dressed Up and Colour of Love.

This month I received a very cute image from All Dressed Up.

Here is my card:

Supplies: Digital Image: All Dressed Up; Patterned Paper: Vicki Boutin; Stamp: Penny Black; Pearly Gate Discs: Trinity Stamps; Markers: DG3, TB1, TB5, TB7, TB9, CR8, CR10, TN6, TN9, CT3, CR11, BG1, DR5, DR7, Blender (Spectrum Noir), E93 (Copic); Other: Green Card Stock

I hope you are inspired to create, and we would love to have you join us at this month’s challenge!

2 thoughts on “The Paper Funday Challenge #58

Leave a comment