Layout-Oh These Views

I am sharing yet another layout with this gorgeous Vicki Boutin paper. Yes, that makes THREE with this paper, and I would probably make even more if I had more of the paper. I love it, and I didn’t even get around to using the B side, which I also love!

Anyway, I made this one for a challenge over at A Cherry on Top to take a favorite layout and scraplift it.

Here is my layout:

Supplies: Paper: Vicki Boutin; Letters, Puffy Stickers: Elle’s Studio; Other: Card Stock, Vellum

Another easy layout, and I love how it looks.

You may think I am crazy for using the same paper so many times to make similar layouts, but to be honest, no one will probably ever notice as all of the pictures I used are separated by several years and they are going in totally different albums.

And, even if they weren’t I would still probably do it anyway. 🙂

Hope you are enjoying all of my layouts each week. I sure have had a lot of fun making them.

Have a great day!