The Paper Funday Challenge #56

Hello everyone!

I am excited to be sharing my August project for The Paper Funday Challenges Design Team!

The August challenge is as always Anything Goes, and our twist theme for this month is: The Great Outdoors.

We are sponsored this month by Pattie’s Creations and Star Stampz.

This month I decided to go with the twist, as I have been having all sorts of fun playing with a new die set from Honey Bee.

And, since it is my birthday today, I decided to make a birthday card! 🙂

Here is my card:

Supplies: Patterned paper: Lawn Fawn (the water); Stamp: Lawn Fawn; Dies: Lawn Fawn (Stitched Rectangle), Honey Bee (Shoreline Builder); Distress Ink: Gathered Twigs, Black Soot; Distress Oxide Ink: Antique Linen, Prize Ribbon, Abandoned Coral

This shoreline die set is so much fun to use, and I am really enjoying it!

Well, that’s it for me today.

I hope you are inspired to create, and we would love to have you join us at this month’s challenge!

2 thoughts on “The Paper Funday Challenge #56

Leave a comment