Christmas Card Day Eleven

It’s Day Eleven in my Christmas card series!

Today’s card has a little bit of a different design for me. I offset the patterned paper on the bottom layer, and I like how that turned out.

I also used my tried-and-true method of using up some of my older stash, along with some newer patterned paper.

I love mixing the old with the new. It helps me think about items in a different way, I get to enjoy some of the newer things that come out, and I still use up things from my stash.

Here is my card:

Supplies: Card Stock: Scrapbook.com (green), Simon Says Stamp (gold); Patterned Paper: Echo Park (journaling card, red bokeh), Vicki Boutin (music note); Die: Elle’s Studio; Glitter Enamel Dots: Trinity Stamps

I am happy to have used up another Santa image, as well as some busy patterned paper (the music note and the bokeh.)

That’s it for today, but I will be back tomorrow with Day Twelve in my Christmas series!