Scrapbook BINGO and NSD #2!

Hello!

Today I am sharing the second of the layouts I made for interNational Scrapbook Day. I made a total of six layouts, and combined challenges from various sites while making them.

This layout was for the following challenges:
A Cherry On Top Mixed Manufacturer
Paige Evans NSD Facebook Challenge #1 : feature flowers
April BINGO challenge inspired by the Dolly Parton song “Hard Candy Christmas” at Paper Issues

Here is my layout:

Supplies: Patterned Paper: Paige Evans; Letters: Studio Calico; Puffy Hearts and Dots: Elle’s Studio; Enamel Dots: Echo Park; Sticker Hearts: Color Seal

I was really inspired by the song, and did a ton of journaling on this page. It was fun!

That’s it for now. I will share another layout in two weeks.

Have a great day!

One thought on “Scrapbook BINGO and NSD #2!

Leave a comment