The Paper Funday Challenge #60 and Christmas Card Day 21

Hello everyone!

I am excited to be sharing my December project for The Paper Funday Challenges Design Team!

The December challenge is as always Anything Goes, and our twist theme for this month is: Use Snowmen or Birds.

We are sponsored this month by Jan’s Digi Stamps and Hetty Clare.

I received this adorable pre-colored image from Hetty Clare (it’s currently on sale!)

Here is my card:

Supplies: Patterned Paper: Lawn Fawn; Digital Image: Hetty Clare; Stamp: Elle’s Studio; Dies: Lawn Fawn; Die Cuts: Simple Stories; Glitter Enamel Dots: Trinity Stamps; Other: Green Card Stock

I hope you are inspired to create, and we would love to have you join us for this month’s challenge!

And, stayed tuned for a second post from me today as we celebrate Paper Funday’s 5th birthday!!!

2 thoughts on “The Paper Funday Challenge #60 and Christmas Card Day 21

Leave a comment