The Paper Funday Challenge #54

Hello everyone!

I am excited to be sharing my June project for The Paper Funday Challenges Design Team!

The June challenge is as always Anything Goes, and our twist theme for this month is not a square.

I immediately thought of a dress die set I recently won and decided to make a shaped card!

Here is how it turned out:

And here is the inside with the front flipped up (the white marks are part of the paper design, and I will probably stamp or write over those to disguise them when I give the card):

Supplies: Patterned Paper: Echo Park; Dress Die: Keep It Simple Paper Crafts; Other: Pearl Stickers, White Card Stock

I LOVE how this turned out and am looking forward to trying many more color combinations with this set!

This one is just perfect for my daughter’s birthday card!

Well, that’s it for me today.

I hope you are inspired to create and we would love to have you join us at this month’s challenge!

2 thoughts on “The Paper Funday Challenge #54

  1. Rachel, this is just the sweetest card and the design is so clever. Thanks for inspiring us with your team project for The Paper Funday Challenge this month.
    Donna xx

    Like

Leave a comment